Friday, May 29, 2009

Winner of IPL 2009

Finally in the Asian premier league 2009 Deccan chargers, Stag Challengers Metropolis are groom for the finals, so get ready to go and bet online. The Deccan Chargers had set up a destination part of 144 for the Stag Challengers, after they put up 143/6 in 20 overs. Chemist was the top officialdom, as he remained unconquered on 53. Author prefabricated 33, patch Rohit Sharma contributed 24. Kumble was the outturn of the bowlers for the Supervise Challengers, who took 4 wickets. Vinay Kumar too took 2 wickets.Chasing a subdivision disk of 144, Royal Challengers Banglore unregenerated Kallis, Manish Pandey and Rahul Dravid tattily. Roelof van der Merwe (32) and Politico Actress (27) resurgent some hopes, but that was not enough. The RCB eventually damaged with 137/9 in 20 overs. RP Singh bowled a fantabulous snazzy over to holdfast the handle for Deccan Chargers, gun Uthappa undone to win it for the Stag Challengers Metropolis. He remained unbowed on 17. For Deccan Chargers, Pragyan Ojha took 3 wickets. Adherent Author and Harmeet Singh took
start at the New Wanderers Stadium, Metropolis. The prospering team conventional Rs. 4.8 crore present money along with the honour. The malefactor up thing conventional a gain of Rs. 2.4 crore. The DLF IPL 2009 Honor was handed over to Cristal Gilchrist by South Individualist Chairperson Patriarch Zuma. IPL Commissioner Lalit Modi thanked Cricket Southeastward Europe, work of that alter and everyone additional for their stupendous cleverness to the IPL 2009.

No comments:

Post a Comment